Traiskirchen

Abschnittsanschrift:

Wasserrettung Traiskirchen
Wienerneustädterstraße 21
2514 Traiskirchen

(Stützpunkt im Erlebnisbad)

E-Mail 1: traiskirchen@wasser-rettung.at
E-Mail 2: kontakt@wasserrettung-traiskirchen.at


Homepage : http://www.wasserrettung-traiskirchen.at
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wrtraiskirchen

Vorstand:
Abschnittsleiter
Leopold NEDJELIK
Handy +43 664 221 86 93
abschnittsleiter@wasserrettung-traiskirchen.at
Abschnittsleiter Stellvertreter
Peter KOPENEC
Handy +43 699 114 48 820
abschnittsleiter-stv@wasserrettung-traiskirchen.at
Schrift­füh­re­rin
Anja GARHERR
Handy +43 676 945 14 41
schriftfuehrer@wasserrettung-traiskirchen.at 
Schriftfüherin Stellvertreter
Petra BAUER
Handy +43 664 938 91 97
schriftfuehrer-stv@wasserrettung-traiskirchen.at
Kassier
Roland GLANNER
Handy +43 664 194 33 14
kassier@wasserrettung-traiskirchen.at
Kassier Stellvertreter
Christian BAUER
Handy +43 664 233 17 51 
kassier-stv@wasserrettung-traiskirchen.at
Fachfunktionäre:
Technischer Leiter
Markus HÖRMANN
Handy +43 676 861 10 054
technischer-leiter@wasserrettung-traiskirchen.at
Referent Tauchen
Hubert NEDJELIK
Handy +43 664 500 64 27
tauchen@wasserrettung-traiskichen.at
Referent Nautik
Peter KOPENEC
Handy +43 699 11 44 88 20
nautik@wasserrettung-traiskichen.at
Referent Funk & EDV
Raphael GLANNER
Handy +43 664 194 33 15
funk-edv@wasserrettung-traiskirchen.at
Jugendleiter
Oliver FÜREDER
Handy +43 664 194 83 18
jugend@wasserrettung-traiskirchen.at
Jugendleiter Stellvertreter

Derzeit nicht besezt
Materialwart
Roland GLANNER
Handy +43 664 194 33 14
material@wasserrettung-traiskirchen.at
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Derzeit nicht besezt
Stand